2024 - 2023/22/21/20/19/18/17/16/15/14/13/12/11/10/09/08

Wednesday 24th January - St. Botolph without Aldgate - London - 12.30pm

Chopin - Preludes op.28 - nos. 1-4
Schubert - Sonata in A Minor D784

Friday 16th February - St. George's Church - Beckenham - 12.30pm

Mozart - Sonata in F Major K280
Schubert - Sonata in A Minor D784

Tuesday 20th February - St. Alkmund's Church - Shrewsbury - 1pm

Chopin - Preludes op.28 - nos. 1-4
Mozart - Sonata in F Major K280
Schubert - Sonata in A Minor D784
Chopin - Ballade no.3 in A Flat Major op.47

Sunday 25th February - St. Edward's Church - Cardiff - 3pm

Chopin - Preludes op.28 - nos. 1-4
Mozart - Sonata in F Major K280
Schubert - Sonata in A Minor D784
Chopin - Ballade no.3 in A Flat Major op.47

Wednesday 28th February - St. George's, Hanover Square - London - 1pm

Mozart - Sonata in F Major K280
Schubert - Sonata in A Minor D784
Chopin - Ballade no.3 in A Flat Major op.47

Sunday 3rd March - Holy Trinity Church - Gosport - Portsmouth - 3.30pm

Chopin - Preludes op.28 - nos. 1-4
Mozart - Sonata in F Major K280
Schubert - Sonata in A Minor D784
Chopin - Ballade no.1 in G Minor op.23

Monday 25th March - All Saint's Church - High Wycombe - 1.10pm

Bach/Kempff - Siciliano from Flute Sonata no.2
Beethoven - Piano Sonata in G Major op.14 no.2
Chopin - Ballade no.3 in A Flat Major op.47
Bach - 'Aria' from the 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988

Wednesday 24th April - St Alphege - Solihull - Birmingham - 1.10pm

Bach - 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988

Friday 26th April - St Mary le Strand Church - London - 8pm

Bach - 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988

Friday 3rd May - St Mary le Strand Church - London - 8pm

Bach/Kempff - Siciliano from Flute Sonata no.2
Schumann - Waldszenen 'Forest Scenes' op.82
Beethoven - Bagatelles, op.119 no.6 in G Major, op.126 no.2 in G minor and op.119 no.11 in B Flat Major
Bach/Busoni - Ich ruf' zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ
Beethoven - Sonata no.15 in D Major op.28 'Pastoral'

Tuesday 7th May - Wesley Chapel - Chester - 12.45pm

Bach/Kempff - Siciliano from Flute Sonata no.2
Beethoven - Piano Sonata in G Major op.14 no.2
Rachmaninoff - Prelude in B Minor op.32 no.10
Liszt - Petrarch Sonnet no.123
Beethoven - Rage Over a Lost Penny

Wednesday 22nd May - All Saints' Church - Hertford - Soundbite Series - 1pm

Bach/Kempff - Siciliano from Flute Sonata no.2
Beethoven - Sonata no.15 in D Major op.28 'Pastoral'
Beethoven - Rage Over a Lost Penny
Bach - 'Aria' from the 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988

Friday 7th June - St. Mark's Church - Warwick - 1.15pm

Bach/Kempff - Siciliano from Flute Sonata no.2
Beethoven - Sonata no.15 in D Major op.28 'Pastoral'
Beethoven - Rage Over a Lost Penny
Bach - 'Aria' from the 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988

Tuesday 18th June - OXO Tower - London - *Private Event* - 7.30pm

Gershwin - Rhapsody in Blue

Saturday 22nd June - St. James's Piccadilly - London - 6pm

Solo recital - programme tbc

Friday 19th July - St. Giles Cathedral - Edinburgh - 6.15pm

Solo recital - programme tbc

Saturday 20th July - St. Giles Cathedral - Edinburgh - 6.15pm

Bach - 'Goldberg' Variations BWV988

Friday 6th September - Holy Trinity Church - Cuckfield - 1pm

Solo recital - programme tbc

Thursday 12th September - Stansted House - West Sussex 7.30pm

Solo recital - programme tbc

Thursday 19th September - St Matthew's Church - Redhill - 1pm

Liszt - Sonata in B Minor S.178

Friday 27th September - St John's Church - Hemel Hempstead - 12.30pm

Solo recital - programme tbc